X

Our Team

Our exemplary team of full-time professionals both in our Atlanta offices and on our Clayton campus work ’round the clock to develop all of the inspiring and creative programming that takes place at Ramah Darom throughout the year.

Camp Ramah Darom

Click here to learn more about our Camp Ramah Darom Directors

Geoff Menkowitz
Director
gmenkowitz@ramahdarom.org

Rachel Dobbs Schwartz
Assistant Director
radschwartz@ramahdarom.org

Audra Kaplan
Director, Tikvah Support Program & Camper Care
akaplan@ramahdarom.org

Michael Fingerman
Program Director
mfingerman@ramahdarom.org

Myriam Angel
Administrative Assistant
mangel@ramahdarom.org

Andrea Cohen
Registrar
andreacohen@ramahdarom.org

Fred Berkowitz
Summer Business Manager
fberkowitz@ramahdarom.org

Stacey Chopp
Regional Coordinator,
South Florida
schopp@ramahdarom.org

Susan Tecktiel
Director, Camp Yofi
susant@ramahdarom.org

Retreats & Rentals

Kaplan Mitchell Retreat Center at Ramah Darom (KMRC)

Emily Kaiman
Program Coordinator
ekaiman@ramahdarom.org

Katie Hendricks
Hospitality & Sales Coordinator
khendricks@ramahdarom.org

Development & Marketing

Sharon Rosenfeld
Director of Development
srosenfeld@ramahdarom.org

Robyn Diamond
Marketing & Communications Director
rdiamond@ramahdarom.org

Ashli Breen
Development Associate
abreen@ramahdarom.org

Facility

Anthony Franklin
General Manager
afranklin@ramahdarom.org

Justin Thompson
Assistant General Manager
jthompson@ramahdarom.org

Shane Palmer
Facility Manager
shane@ramahdarom.org

Tony Massengill
Facility Technician

Rafael Lopez
Facility Technician

Jorge Castillo
Director of Environmental Services

Finance

Susan Perlman
Controller
sperlman@ramahdarom.org

Holly Barlow
Finance Manager
hbarlow@ramahdarom.org

Food & Beverage

Todd Jones
Executive Chef and Food & Beverage Manager
tjones@ramahdarom.org

Pete Arpke
Executive Sous Chef
parpke@ramahdarom.org

 

Interested in joining our team? Click here for available positions.